Staff Directory

Staff Contact Information

Position Staff Email
Principal Shane Corston scorston@sd83.bc.ca
Vice Principal Sandra Major smajor@sd83.bc.ca
Head Secretary Karen Jensen car@sd83.bc.ca
LRT Darlene Williamson dwilliam@sd83.bc.ca
LRT
Library Geri Ellis
(Mon/Tues/Wed)
gellis@sd83.bc.ca
Literacy Support Teacher Sandra Major smajor@sd83.bc.ca
Elementary Counsellor Marie Seibel mseibel@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Counsellor Sherrelle Anderson shanders@sd83.bc.ca
SLP Kara Ritchie kritchie@sd83.bc.ca
Middle School Counsellor Jim Blake jblake@sd83.bc.ca
Core/Div 1 Jordan Johnston jklaws@sd83.bc.ca
Core/Div 2 Chinook Mclean cmclean@sd83.bc.ca
Core/Div 3 Rhonda Witzke rwitzke@sd83.bc.ca
Core/Div 4 Liz Foster efoster@sd83.bc.ca
Core/Div 5 Sharlette Purves shpurves@83.bc.ca
Core/Div 6 Katie Prysunka kprysunk@sd83.bc.ca
Music and Band Teacher Patrick Larsen plarsen@sd83.bc.ca
Division 7 Tara Hadath  thadath@sd83.bc.ca
Division 8 Nina Paterson npaterson@sd83.bc.ca
Division 9 Justine Macdonald jumacdon@sd83.bc.ca
Division 10 Lynn Perepolkin lperepol@sd83.bc.ca
Division 11 Gemma Colonna gcolonna@sd83.bc.ca
Division 12 Margaret Paterson mpaterso@sd83.bc.ca
ESW Chantal Tessier (LHS) ctessier@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Michelle McFadden mmcfadde@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Janice Derkach jderkac@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mandie Wuori-schwandt (LHS) mwuorisc@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Dawn de Jersey (LHS) ddejerse@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Kelly Hunt (LHS) khunt@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker Barb LeBeau blebeau@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker Stefanie Dumont sdumont@sd83.bc.ca
Library Clerk Heather Hamlin Gravells hhamling@sd83.bc.ca
Head Custodian Scott Foster sfoster@sd83.bc.ca
Custodian Tyson Shewchuk tshewchu@sd83.bc.ca
Strong Start