Staff Directory

Staff Contact Information

awagstaf@sd83.bc.ca

Position Staff Email
Principal Shane Corston scorston@sd83.bc.ca
Vice Principal David Wellingham dwelling@sd83.bc.ca
Head Secretary Karen Jensen car@sd83.bc.ca
LRT Laury Spohr lspohr@sd83.bc.ca 
LRT Louise Reimer (Mon/Tues/Wed) lreimer@sd83.bc.ca 
Library Geri Ellis gellis@sd83.bc.ca 
Literacy Intervention Teacher TBA dvannost@sd83.bc.ca
Elementary Counsellor Marie Seibel (Tuesday AM) mseibel@sd83.bc.ca 
Indigenous Counsellor Dana Chapman dchapman@sd83.bc.ca
SLP TBA cvantol@sd83.bc.ca 
Middle School Counsellor Marie Seibel
Core 1 (Grade 7/8) Tara Hadath thadath@sd83.bc.ca 
Core 2 (Grade 7/8) Jordan Klaws jklaws@sd83.bc.ca 
Core 3 (Grade 7/8)  Mark Megyesi mmegyesi@sd83.bc.ca
Core 4 (Grade 7/8) Alida Wagstaff
Core 5 (Grade 6) Brittany Hall brihall@83.bc.ca 
Core 6 ( Grade 6) Craig Smith csmith@sd83.bc.ca
Humanities/Performing Arts Liz Coers ecoers@sd83.bc.ca
Band Teacher Ross Peterson
Division 8 (Grade 4/5) Amanda Bowlby abowlby@sd83.bc.ca
Division 9 (Grade 3/4) David Wellingham dwelling@sd83.bc.ca
Division 10 (Grade 2/3) Carla Wessely cwessely@sd83.bc.ca 
Division 11 (Grade 1/2) Lynn Perepolkin lperepol@sd83.bc.ca 
Division 12 (Grade 1) Gemma Colonna gcolonna@sd83.bc.ca
Division 13 (Grade K) Margaret Paterson mpaterso@sd83.bc.ca
Elementary Music Teacher Ross Peterson
Indigenous Education Worker Barb Lebeau
CEA Kelly Hunt (LHS) khunt@sd83.bc.ca 
CEA Kelly Batt (LHS) kbatt@sd83.bc.ca 
CEA Jennifer Sharp (LHS) jsharp@sd83.bc.ca 
CEA Carol Berg cberg@sd83.bc.ca 
CEA Lisa MacDonald limacdon@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Jodi Buker jbuker@sd83.bc.ca
CEA TBA
Library Clerk Jong Ae Han jhan@sd83.bc.ca
Wednesday Secretary Melinda Plato mplato@sd83.bc.ca 
Head Custodian Scott Foster sfoster@sd83.bc.ca
Custodian Peter Blom pblom@sd83.bc.ca
Strong Start Kim Robison krobison@sd83.bc.ca