Staff Directory

Staff Contact Information

Position Staff Email
Principal Shane Corston scorston@sd83.bc.ca
Vice Principal Noah Ralston nralston@sd83.bc.ca
Head Secretary Karen Jensen car@sd83.bc.ca
LRT Justine Gatrell jgatrell@sd83.bc.ca
LRT / Learning Commons Louise Reimer (on leave)
Jacqui Ayley
lreimer@sd83.bc.ca
jayley@sd83.bc.ca
Library Geri Ellis
(Mon/Tues/Thurs)
gellis@sd83.bc.ca
Literacy Intervention Teacher Lavern Butchart lbutchar@sd83.bc.ca
Counsellor Marie Seibel mseibel@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Counsellor Sherrelle Anderson shanders@sd83.bc.ca
SLP Kara Ritchie kritchie@sd83.bc.ca
Middle School Counsellor Marie Seibel mseibel@sd83.bc.ca
Core/Div 1 Tara Hadath thadath@sd83.bc.ca
Core/Div 2 Jordan Klaws jklaws@sd83.bc.ca
Core/Div 3 Cheyenne Furrer cfurrer@sd83.bc.ca
Core/Div 4 Amber Greenwood agreenwo@sd83.bc.ca
Core/Div 5 Sharlette Purves shpurves@83.bc.ca
Core/Div 6 Chinook McLean cmclean@sd83.bc.ca
Humanities/Performing Arts Liz Foster efoster@sd83.bc.ca
Music and Band Teacher Patrick Larsen plarsen@sd83.bc.ca
Division 7 Noah Ralston & Lavern Butchart nralston@sd83.bc.ca
lbutchar@sd83.bc.ca
Division 8 Lynda Tyler &
Jacqui Ayley
 ltyler@sd83.bc.ca
jayley@sd83.bc.ca
Division 9 Brittany Albery balbery@sd83.bc.ca
Division 10 Lynn Perepolkin lperepol@sd83.bc.ca
Division 11 Gemma Colonna gcolonna@sd83.bc.ca
Division 12 Margaret Paterson mpaterso@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker Alexandra Johnson aljohnso@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker Barb Lebeau
Heather Thurston
blebeau@sd83.bc.ca
hthursto@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Kelly Hunt (LHS) khunt@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Kelly Batt (LHS) kbatt@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Jennifer Sharp (LHS) jsharp@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mandie Wuori-schwandt (LHS) mwuorisc@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mikhael Swityk mswityk@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Dawn de Jersey ddejerse@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Erin Eppel eeppel@sd83.bc.ca
CEA
Library Clerk Heather Hamlin Gravells hhamling@sd83.bc.ca
Head Custodian Scott Foster sfoster@sd83.bc.ca
Custodian Peter Blom pblom@sd83.bc.ca
Strong Start Kim Robison krobison@sd83.bc.ca