Staff Directory

Staff Contact Information

Position Staff Email
Principal Shane Corston scorston@sd83.bc.ca
Vice Principal Noah Ralston nralston@sd83.bc.ca
Head Secretary Karen Jensen car@sd83.bc.ca
LRT Justine Gatrell jgatrell@sd83.bc.ca
LRT / Learning Commons Louise Reimer (Mon/Tues/Wed) lreimer@sd83.bc.ca
Library Geri Ellis
(Mon/Tues/Thurs)
gellis@sd83.bc.ca
Literacy Intervention Teacher Lavern Butchart lbutchar@sd83.bc.ca
Elementary Counsellor Marie Seibel (Tuesday AM) mseibel@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Counsellor TBA
SLP TBA
Middle School Counsellor Marie Seibel
Core 1 Tara Hadath thadath@sd83.bc.ca
Core 2 Jordan Klaws jklaws@sd83.bc.ca
Core 3 Brittany Kinley bkinley@sd83.bc.ca
Core 4 Alida Wagstaff awagstaff@sd83.bc.ca
Core 5 Sharlette Purves shpurves@83.bc.ca
Core 6 Craig Smith csmith@sd83.bc.ca
Humanities/Performing Arts Liz Coers ecoers@sd83.bc.ca
Band Teacher Patrick Larsen plarsen@sd83.bc.ca
Division 8 Noah Ralston & Kathleen Nash nralston@sd83.bc.ca
knash@sd83.bc.ca
Division 9 Lynda Tyler  ltyler@sd83.bc.ca
Division 10 Brittany Hall brihall@sd83.bc.ca
Division 11 Lynn Perepolkin lperepol@sd83.bc.ca
Division 12 Gemma Colonna & Lavern Butchart gcolonna@sd83.bc.ca
lbutchar@sd83.bc.ca
Division 13 Margaret Paterson mpaterso@sd83.bc.ca
Elementary Music Teacher Patrick Larsen
Indigenous Education Worker Barb Lebeau
Sheila Lewis
blebeau@sd83.bc.ca
shlewis@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Kelly Hunt (LHS) khunt@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Kelly Batt (LHS) kbatt@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Jennifer Sharp (LHS) jsharp@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Dawn de Jersey ddjerse@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Lisa MacDonald limacdon@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Jodi Buker jbuker@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Skyla Eberble seberle@sd83.bc.ca
Library Clerk Meegan Waters mwaters@sd83.bc.ca
Wednesday Secretary Titch Whitelock twhitelo@sd83.bc.ca
Head Custodian Scott Foster sfoster@sd83.bc.ca
Custodian Peter Blom pblom@sd83.bc.ca
Strong Start Kim Robison krobison@sd83.bc.ca