Staff Directory

Staff Contact Information

Position Staff Email
Principal Shane Corston scorston@sd83.bc.ca
Vice Principal Corrinne Langston clangsto@sd83.bc.ca
Head Secretary Sharyl Trautman car@sd83.bc.ca
LRT Laury Spohr lspohr@sd83.bc.ca 
LRT Louise Reimer (Mon/Tues/Wed) lreimer@sd83.bc.ca 
Library Geri Ellis gellis@sd83.bc.ca 
Literacy Intervention Teacher Dianne Van Nostrand dvannost@sd83.bc.ca
Elementary Counsellor Marie Seibel (Tuesday AM) mseibel@sd83.bc.ca 
Indigenous Counsellor Dana Chapman dchapman@sd83.bc.ca
SLP Chelsea Van tol (Tuesday) cvantol@sd83.bc.ca 
Middle School Counsellor Doug Smith dousmith@sd83.bc.ca 
Core 1 (Grade 7/8) Tara Hadath thadath@sd83.bc.ca 
Core 2 (Grade 7/8) Jordan Klaws jklaws@sd83.bc.ca 
Core 3 (Grade 7/8) Mark Megyesi mmegyesi@sd83.bc.ca 
Core 4 (Grade 6) Doug Smith dousmith@sd83.bc.ca 
Core 5 (Grade 6) Sharlotte Purves spurves@83.bc.ca 
Core 6 ( Grade 6) Craig Smith csmith@sd83.bc.ca
Humanities/Performing Arts Liz Coers ecoers@sd83.bc.ca
Band Teacher David Izik-Dzurko dizikdzu@sd83.bc.ca 
Division 8 (Grade 4/5) Amanda Bowlby abowlby@sd83.bc.ca 
Division 9 (Grade 3/4) Brittany Hall (Wed am, Thurs brihall@sd83.bc.ca
Division 9 (Grade 3/4) Corrinne Langston clangsto@sd83.bc.ca
Division 10 (Grade 2/3) Carla Wessely cwessely@sd83.bc.ca 
Division 11 (Grade 1/2) Lynn Perepolkin lperepol@sd83.bc.ca 
Division 12 (Grade 1) Gemma Colonna gcolonna@sd83.bc.ca
Division 13 (Grade K) Margaret Paterson mpaterso@sd83.bc.ca
Elementary Music Teacher David Izik-Dzurko dizikdzu@sd83.bc.ca 
Indigenous Education Worker Teressa Johnson tjohnson@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Kelly Hunt (LHS) khunt@sd83.bc.ca 
CEA Kelly Batt (LHS) kbatt@sd83.bc.ca 
CEA Jennifer Sharp (LHS) jsharp@sd83.bc.ca 
CEA Carol Berg cberg@sd83.bc.ca 
CEA Lisa MacDonald limacdon@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Jodi Buker jbuker@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Natalie Gervais ngervais@sd83.bc.ca
Library Clerk Jong Ae Han jhan@sd83.bc.ca
Wednesday Secretary Melinda Plato mplato@sd83.bc.ca 
Friday Secretary Donna Spelay dspelay@sd83.bc.ca
Head Custodian Scott Foster sfoster@sd83.bc.ca 
Custodian Peter Blom pblom@sd83.bc.ca 
Strong Start Kim Robison krobison@sd83.bc.ca